Deleting environments

Deleting an environment is permanent. You cannot recover a deleted resource.

Contents

Deleting an environment

To delete an environment
  1. Navigate to the Environment page.

    Environment Details page

  2. Click Delete in the top toolbar.

Deleting multiple environments

To delete multiple environments
  1. From the navigation bar, click Environments. Click the Environments tab.

    environment index

  2. Click the select(Select) button to expose checkboxes for each environment.
  3. Check any environments you want to delete, or click the top checkbox to select all of the environments on the page. Multi-Select Delete
  4. Click delete Delete.
  5. Confirm that you want to permanently delete all of the selected environments and remove them from all associated projects.