Deleting a network

This action cannot be undone.

To delete a network in an environment
  1. Navigate to the environment Network Settings page.

    multiple networks

  2. Disconnect any virtual machines attached to the network:
    1. Click Show Virtual Machines. Edit Network Settings
    2. In the Virtual machines table, click Disconnect for each connected virtual machine.
  3. Click Remove Network.