Deleting VMs in an environment

Deleting a VM from an environment is permanent. You can’t recover a deleted VM.

Contents

Deleting a single VM

To delete a single VM from the environment
  1. Navigate to the Environment page.

    Environment Details page

  2. Click Delete (Delete) in the mini-toolbar below the VM thumbnail image.

    Deleting a VM from an environment is permanent. You can’t recover a deleted VM.

Deleting multiple VMs

To delete multiple VMs from the environment at the same time
  1. Navigate to the Environment page.

    Environment Details page

  2. Select the checkbox next to the name of the VMs you want to delete.

    VM properties

  3. Click delete Delete.

    Deleting a VM from an environment is permanent. You can’t recover a deleted VM.