Deleting templates

Deleting a template is permanent. You cannot recover a deleted resource.

Contents

Deleting a template

To delete an template
  1. Navigate to the Template details page.

    Template Details page

  2. Click Delete in the top toolbar.

Deleting multiple templates

To delete multiple templates

From the navigation bar, click Environments. Click the Templates tab.

template index

  1. Click the select (Select) button to expose checkboxes for each template. Multi-Select Delete
  2. Check any template you want to delete, or click the top checkbox to select all of the templates on the page.
  3. Click delete Delete.
  4. Confirm that you want to permanently delete the selected templates.