Deleting a schedule

When a schedule is finished, it’s automatically deleted and a notification email is sent to you.

You can also manually delete a schedule, if you no longer want it to run.

To manually delete a schedule
  1. From the navigation bar, click Schedules. The Schedules page displays a list of schedules.
  2. (Optional) Use the filter and sort options to help locate the schedule you want to delete.

    • Click My to see all of the schedules you own.
    • Click Company to see all of the schedules in the account (this tab is available only to administrators).
  3. Click Schedule delete button (Permanently delete this schedule). Modify or Delete Schedule

    A schedule cannot be recovered after it is deleted.

    The schedule is deleted.